Reviews

Sonda
10/17/2018
I find the food well prepared and tasty. The food is consistently fresh and good!
Marla J
10/7/2018
Delicious chicken egg foo young and eggplant with chicken in spicy garlic sauce. True N.Y. style food. I've not had a bad meal ever from Iron Chef!
Reed
10/2/2018
If you use the Beyond Menu Site, to order from Iron Chef, you need bear in mind that if you chose pork fried rice as your rice option, the site does not include the $1 per order upcharge you will be charged at the restaurant. Knowing this, I would still usually prefer the pork fried rice, but for someone who needs to be price conscious, they should have this information before showing up at the restaurant.
Alexander
10/1/2018
Food was decent. Provided no sweet and sour sauce for Crab Rangoon, will give one more shot at ordering. Delivery option via DOOR DASH charges approximately a 40% surcharge on your order in fees and inflated costs.
sheran
9/15/2018
Great food and service!
mark
8/18/2018
The food items have always been good from IronChef at Queen Creek !
Thomas
8/2/2018
Always good!
viet
7/13/2018
Always happy with the food here. Closest I have found to NY Chinese food.
Chuck
6/28/2018
Quick and accurate.
John
5/27/2018
best chinese food in area.
mark
5/10/2018
The food is always terrific from Iron Chef ! I do and would recommend Iron Chef restaurant. v/r
Elliot
4/28/2018
Great food, prepared quickly
Linda
4/15/2018
Perfectly good
Heidi
4/1/2018
Food is always great, I will miss it as I am moving!
Rhonda
3/5/2018
Always the best!
Tiffany
2/18/2018
The order was ready fast and was excellent!
Melissa
2/15/2018
Delicious!
Marisa
2/1/2018
Never a disappointment when I come here! Love the food!
Cyndi
1/24/2018
Have never had a problem with my order. Love everything we have tried over the past 2 years. Our favorite local take-out!
stephanie
1/6/2018
Food was excellent and the service is very quick. We also like the convenience of being able to order online.
Blake
11/30/2017
food was good, somewhat of a fast food vibe and taste.
Samantha
11/27/2017
Excellent Take out... good and hot
mark
11/22/2017
The food is always good from Iron Chef (Queen Creek). I have always ordered for carry-out, and never a problem with my order. The entrees and appetizers always pretty good. The lunch time meal specials are your best bargain. v/r
Chuck
11/20/2017
Rice and Meat were a bit dry, but otherwise good.
Robert
10/15/2017
I'm from New York and thankful this Chinese restaurant is close by. 5 stars!
Daniela
10/2/2017
Food was delicious!
Juanita
10/2/2017
Food was delicious!
Bill
9/29/2017
best Chinese food take-out that i have found in then Phoenix area
Morgan
9/28/2017
This place is amazing! The best food in the valley by far!!!!
Stacy
9/4/2017
So awesome to see that Iron Chef is keeping up with the latest tech apps to accommodate ordering. So much easier than calling and reduces chances for errors. So easy!!!
mark
8/19/2017
Ordered food through the internet for pickup. Food was hot and ready when I arrived. IronChef Queen Creek has always had good food and good service for the 10 years I have visited. I would recommend IronChef for Chinese cuisine. v/r
Joe
7/22/2017
Awesome food
Peter
7/17/2017
Very good, but in my opinion, not great. However, three others thought it was great. Fresh, ready on time and reasonably priced.
Morgan
7/9/2017
The food here is always amazing! Very fresh taste and very fast service! Highly recommended!!!
Greg
7/3/2017
Everything was great!
Chuck
6/29/2017
Extremely easy to order from. Iron Chef is my goto for Chinese food. This most recent order was for Teriyaki Chicken, fried rice, egg roll and egg drop soup. All was good except the chicken was a bit dry. Still very good for my Chinese food fix. Heck of a lot better than I can do.
Barbara
6/29/2017
Easy to order, ready on time, and the food was great.
Aaron
6/26/2017
Food was very good as usual. Service fast. First time using the online order. It worked perfect.
Reed
6/20/2017
Food was good as usual, but in all three areas of my order, I requested sweet and sour sauce. When my husband got home there were 0 cups of sweet and sour sauce. I wanted some to dip my crab Rangoon in and our spring rolls in. I probably wouldn't mention it but it has happened before. #disappointed
Rob
6/4/2017
Very Good
mark
5/13/2017
I always enjoy carryout. The food is good and hot and plentiful, and reasonably priced. A small store front with only a few of tables for dining-in. The menu is large covering all the most familiar and popular Chinese dinner items. IronChef is well worth a visit. You are sure to return! v/r
Annette
5/1/2017
Online ordering was easy, pickup was right and ready when we got there and the food was great! We will return.
Brien
4/9/2017
Delicious food and ready for me when i arrived there.
Erick
3/26/2017
Typically Iron Chef has flavor packed fresh tasting food. Unfortunately tonight wasn't one of them. Very blan chow mien, beef and broccoli was the same. Lobster Tso meal had shrimp instead.
Glenn
3/16/2017
The food is always awesome from Iron Chef. The online order is always accurate and quick. The staff is always friendly.
Michelle
3/10/2017
Iron Chef is amazing. My order was hot and ready when I got there. Check out was quick and I was able to rush home and dive into my favorite dishes!
Janet
3/3/2017
Vegetables were delicious!
Michael
2/13/2017
Love this place. Great food and great service.
Any questions please call us.