Reviews

John
5/27/2018
best chinese food in area.
mark
5/10/2018
The food is always terrific from Iron Chef ! I do and would recommend Iron Chef restaurant. v/r
Elliot
4/28/2018
Great food, prepared quickly
Linda
4/15/2018
Perfectly good
Heidi
4/1/2018
Food is always great, I will miss it as I am moving!
Rhonda
3/5/2018
Always the best!
Tiffany
2/18/2018
The order was ready fast and was excellent!
Melissa
2/15/2018
Delicious!
Marisa
2/1/2018
Never a disappointment when I come here! Love the food!
Cyndi
1/24/2018
Have never had a problem with my order. Love everything we have tried over the past 2 years. Our favorite local take-out!
stephanie
1/6/2018
Food was excellent and the service is very quick. We also like the convenience of being able to order online.
Blake
11/30/2017
food was good, somewhat of a fast food vibe and taste.
Samantha
11/27/2017
Excellent Take out... good and hot
mark
11/22/2017
The food is always good from Iron Chef (Queen Creek). I have always ordered for carry-out, and never a problem with my order. The entrees and appetizers always pretty good. The lunch time meal specials are your best bargain. v/r
Chuck
11/20/2017
Rice and Meat were a bit dry, but otherwise good.
Robert
10/15/2017
I'm from New York and thankful this Chinese restaurant is close by. 5 stars!
Daniela
10/2/2017
Food was delicious!
Juanita
10/2/2017
Food was delicious!
Bill
9/29/2017
best Chinese food take-out that i have found in then Phoenix area
Morgan
9/28/2017
This place is amazing! The best food in the valley by far!!!!
Stacy
9/4/2017
So awesome to see that Iron Chef is keeping up with the latest tech apps to accommodate ordering. So much easier than calling and reduces chances for errors. So easy!!!
mark
8/19/2017
Ordered food through the internet for pickup. Food was hot and ready when I arrived. IronChef Queen Creek has always had good food and good service for the 10 years I have visited. I would recommend IronChef for Chinese cuisine. v/r
Joe
7/22/2017
Awesome food
Peter
7/17/2017
Very good, but in my opinion, not great. However, three others thought it was great. Fresh, ready on time and reasonably priced.
Morgan
7/9/2017
The food here is always amazing! Very fresh taste and very fast service! Highly recommended!!!
Greg
7/3/2017
Everything was great!
Chuck
6/29/2017
Extremely easy to order from. Iron Chef is my goto for Chinese food. This most recent order was for Teriyaki Chicken, fried rice, egg roll and egg drop soup. All was good except the chicken was a bit dry. Still very good for my Chinese food fix. Heck of a lot better than I can do.
Barbara
6/29/2017
Easy to order, ready on time, and the food was great.
Aaron
6/26/2017
Food was very good as usual. Service fast. First time using the online order. It worked perfect.
Reed
6/20/2017
Food was good as usual, but in all three areas of my order, I requested sweet and sour sauce. When my husband got home there were 0 cups of sweet and sour sauce. I wanted some to dip my crab Rangoon in and our spring rolls in. I probably wouldn't mention it but it has happened before. #disappointed
Rob
6/4/2017
Very Good
mark
5/13/2017
I always enjoy carryout. The food is good and hot and plentiful, and reasonably priced. A small store front with only a few of tables for dining-in. The menu is large covering all the most familiar and popular Chinese dinner items. IronChef is well worth a visit. You are sure to return! v/r
Annette
5/1/2017
Online ordering was easy, pickup was right and ready when we got there and the food was great! We will return.
Brien
4/9/2017
Delicious food and ready for me when i arrived there.
Erick
3/26/2017
Typically Iron Chef has flavor packed fresh tasting food. Unfortunately tonight wasn't one of them. Very blan chow mien, beef and broccoli was the same. Lobster Tso meal had shrimp instead.
Glenn
3/16/2017
The food is always awesome from Iron Chef. The online order is always accurate and quick. The staff is always friendly.
Michelle
3/10/2017
Iron Chef is amazing. My order was hot and ready when I got there. Check out was quick and I was able to rush home and dive into my favorite dishes!
Janet
3/3/2017
Vegetables were delicious!
Michael
2/13/2017
Love this place. Great food and great service.
Mike
1/30/2017
Food was good as usual but they forgot to give me the sauce for my sweet and sour chicken. That was a bummer.
sheran
1/23/2017
Great service! Great food!
Lynn
1/23/2017
We love this place! Best bbq chicken sticks that are tender and flavorful and the steamed dumplings are our favorite. Our kids love the kids meal combination.
Al
1/22/2017
this place is amazing. it is my favorite place besides nusr_et. I love this place make sure to salt the meat
mark
1/17/2017
I am no connoisseur of Chinese cuisine. The food I have ordered is for carry-out. It is served hot, and it is good. I am pretty basic on the different menu selections I have chosen, but everything has been good. I would recommend this restaurant and will continue to return. (Ordering off the internet for pick-up is simple and convenient !) v/r
sally
12/23/2016
Food was ready on time.
Robert
12/22/2016
Always great food and prompt service!
Eric
12/22/2016
Food was excellent as always. They were extremely busy so it was a long wait to pick up. Would be nice if BeyondMenu would provide a realistic pickup time int he order confirmation email. This would require feedback / acknowledgement from the restaurant I suppose, but would be good. I waited for almost 45 minutes while food was prepared. Not the restaurants fault, they were just slammed.
Sharon
12/9/2016
Everything was ready to go when I got there. As usual, food is great!
Any questions please call us.